Latest Products http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in Latest Products Mon, 14 Oct 2019 10:57:18 +0530 en-us http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in Brass Components http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-components.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-components.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Devarsh Brass Industries is one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Brass Components including Brass Automotive Components, Brass Precision Components and Brass Lift Components. Brass Fasteners http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-fasteners.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-fasteners.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Devarsh Brass Industries bring forth a wide assortment of Brass Fasteners including Brass Hex Nuts, Brass Forged Bolts, Brass Forged Nuts and Brass Forged Caps. Our Brass Fasteners are widely appreciated for their sturdiness, etc. Brass Automotive Components http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-automotive-components.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-automotive-components.htm Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Automotive Components are designed as per the growing automotive sector. Brass Automotive Components are durable, sturdy and have high compressive strength. With excellent thermal stability, Brass Automotive Components can be for high temperature applications. Brass Precision Components http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-precision-components.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-precision-components.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Precision Components, based in Jamnagar, Gujarat. The Brass Precision Components that we offer are greatly appreciated for their smooth finish and precise design. Brass Precision Components ensure durable performance owing to their excellent thermal stability, etc. Brass Lift Components http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-lift-components.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-lift-components.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Brass Lift Components. We are a Manufacturer and  Supplier of Brass Lift Components. Brass Lift Components have better thermal stability, high compressive strength and resistance against dezincification that make them suitable also for underwater applications. Brass Hex Nuts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-hex-nuts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-hex-nuts.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us Brass Hex Nuts. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier  of Brass Hex Nuts, based in Gujarat. Our Brass Hex Nuts are extensively demanded for their fine surface finish and accurate designs. Brass Forged Bolts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-bolts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-bolts.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We put a wide range of Brass Forged Bolts. Brass Forged Bolts are resistant to dezincification and corrosion. Brass Forged Bolts are highly rated for their sturdiness, thermal stability and high compressive strength. Brass Molding Inserts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-molding-inserts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-molding-inserts.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Molding Inserts, based in Jamnagar, Gujarat. Brass Molding Inserts are sturdy, tough and corrosion as well as dezincification resistant. Owing to these attributes, Brass Molding Inserts can be used for high temperature and heavy-duty applications. Brass Connectors http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-connectors.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-connectors.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a huge range of Brass Connectors. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Connectors. Our valued customers can avail Brass Connectors in different specifications as well as sizes, as per the piping and plumbing applications. Brass Castings http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-castings.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-castings.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 To meet growing demands of metallurgy sector, we bring forth Brass Castings. Our Brass Castings are durable owing to their sturdiness, thermal stability and resistance against corrosion & dezincification. Brass Forged Nuts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-nuts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-nuts.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients looking for quality Brass Forged Nuts at pocket friendly price, can contact us. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Forged Nuts, based in Jamnagar, Gujarat. Brass Forged Nuts available with us in different specifications, etc. Brass Forged Caps http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-caps.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-caps.htm Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us a wide range of Brass Forged Caps. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Forged Caps. Our Brass Forged Caps are greatly appreciated for their sturdy structure, resistance against corrosion and dezincification. Brass Sanitary Fittings http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-sanitary-fittings.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-sanitary-fittings.htm Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Brass Sanitary Fittings Manufacturer & Supplier in India. We are engaged in offering our customers a premium range of Brass Sanitary Fittings. We offer anti-leakage Brass Sanitary Fittings to the customers. Brass Fountain Nozzles http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-fountain-nozzles.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-fountain-nozzles.htm Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a designer collection of Brass Fountain Nozzles, which are widely used as an important device which determines the overall patterns and designs of fountain. Following the demands of patrons, we provide different varieties of Brass Fountain Nozzles which are used to offer desired effect. Brass Gas Pipe Fittings http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-gas-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-gas-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various sizes and finish, our Brass Gas Pipe Fittings are known for its perfect finish, corrosion resistance and low maintenance. These Brass Gas Pipe Fittings are highly acknowledged for their durability, high tensile strength and superior performance. Brass Spray Nozzle http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-spray-nozzle.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-spray-nozzle.htm Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly reputed company providing Brass Spray Nozzles, which are of the best quality. This product is tested for its durability and quality centric raw materials used in it. Agricultural Sprayer Parts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/agricultural-sprayer-parts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/agricultural-sprayer-parts.htm Thu, 08 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a leading manufacturer and supplier of Agriculture Sprayer Parts, which is used in the spray equipment for agricultural applications. The entire range like index-gun, index-hitech, index-htp-sprayer-parts etc.