Latest Products http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 22:05:18 +0530 en-us http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in Brass Components http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-components.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-components.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Devarsh Brass Industries is one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Brass Components including Brass Automotive Components, Brass Precision Components and Brass Lift Components. Brass Fasteners http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-fasteners.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-fasteners.htm Mon, 11 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Devarsh Brass Industries bring forth a wide assortment of Brass Fasteners including Brass Hex Nuts, Brass Forged Bolts, Brass Forged Nuts and Brass Forged Caps. Our Brass Fasteners are widely appreciated for their sturdiness, etc. Brass Automotive Components http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-automotive-components.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-automotive-components.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Automotive Components are designed as per the growing automotive sector. Brass Automotive Components are durable, sturdy and have high compressive strength. With excellent thermal stability, Brass Automotive Components can be for high temperature applications. We have made Brass Automotive Components available in different designs and specifications. Brass Precision Components http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-precision-components.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-precision-components.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we offer brass precision components. features : reasonable rates topmost grade raw materials optimum quality Brass Lift Components http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-lift-components.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-lift-components.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we offer brass lift components. features : used in heavy metal industries available in different sizes and specifications affordable prices Brass Hex Nuts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-hex-nuts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-hex-nuts.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we offer brass hex nuts. features : available in various specifications resistivity against heat & corrosion longevity and low maintenance Brass Forged Bolts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-bolts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-bolts.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Brass Forging Bolts. Features : High strength Accurate dimensions Excellent durability Brass Molding Inserts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-molding-inserts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-molding-inserts.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Molding Inserts, based in Jamnagar, Gujarat. Brass Molding Inserts are sturdy, tough and corrosion as well as dezincification resistant. Owing to these attributes, Brass Molding Inserts can be used for high temperature and heavy-duty applications. Our valued customers can avail Brass Molding Inserts in different specifications. Brass Connectors http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-connectors.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-connectors.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a huge range of Brass Connectors. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Connectors. Our valued customers can avail Brass Connectors in different specifications as well as sizes, as per the piping and plumbing applications. We can also provide special offer on bulk purchase of Brass Connectors. Brass Castings http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-castings.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-castings.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To meet growing demands of metallurgy sector, we bring forth Brass Castings. Our Brass Castings are durable owing to their sturdiness, thermal stability and resistance against corrosion & dezincification. Brass Castings can be availed in different specifications, as per the requirement. Brass Forged Nuts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-nuts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-nuts.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clients looking for quality Brass Forged Nuts at pocket friendly price, can contact us. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Forged Nuts, based in Jamnagar, Gujarat. Brass Forged Nuts available with us in different specifications, meet diverse demands of the clients. Brass Forged Nuts can also be availed in customized forms. Brass Forged Caps http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-caps.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-forged-caps.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us a wide range of Brass Forged Caps. We are a Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Forged Caps. Our Brass Forged Caps are greatly appreciated for their sturdy structure, resistance against corrosion and dezincification. These features make our Brass Forged Caps suitable for heavy duty applications. Brass Sanitary Fittings http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-sanitary-fittings.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-sanitary-fittings.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Brass Sanitary Fittings Manufacturer & Supplier in India. We are engaged in offering our customers a premium range of Brass Sanitary Fittings. We offer anti-leakage Brass Sanitary Fittings to the customers. Apart from this, our Brass Sanitary Fittings are also known for their high tensile strength and durability. The Brass Sanitary Fittings are also available with stainless steel coating on them. Brass Fountain Nozzles http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-fountain-nozzles.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-fountain-nozzles.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a designer collection of Brass Fountain Nozzles, which are widely used as an important device which determines the overall patterns and designs of fountain. Following the demands of patrons, we provide different varieties of Brass Fountain Nozzles which are used to offer desired effect. We are a trusted Brass Fountain Nozzles Manufacturer & Supplier in India. Brass Gas Pipe Fittings http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-gas-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-gas-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various sizes and finish, our Brass Gas Pipe Fittings are known for its perfect finish, corrosion resistance and low maintenance. These Brass Gas Pipe Fittings are highly acknowledged for their durability, high tensile strength and superior performance. Avail the Brass Gas Pipe Fittings from us in bulk. We are a major Brass Gas Pipe Fittings Manufacturer & Supplier in India. Brass Spray Nozzle http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-spray-nozzle.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-spray-nozzle.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly reputed company providing Brass Spray Nozzles, which are of the best quality. This product is tested for its durability and quality centric raw materials used in it. Our manufacturing units are well equipped to make this product, which is also reflected, in the quality of it which is widely appreciated. Agricultural Sprayer Parts http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/agricultural-sprayer-parts.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/agricultural-sprayer-parts.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a leading manufacturer and supplier of Agriculture Sprayer Parts, which is used in the spray equipment for agricultural applications. The entire range like index-gun, index-hitech, index-htp-sprayer-parts, index-knapsack-sprayer-parts, index-marut-sprayer-parts, and index-nut-nipples has been manufactured using high-end technology and optimum grade raw material. Steel Fountain Nozzles http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/steel-fountain-nozzles.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/steel-fountain-nozzles.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ban Nozzles http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-ban-nozzles.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-ban-nozzles.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass HTP Three Nozzles http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-htp-three-nozzles.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-htp-three-nozzles.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass NMD Nozzles http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-nmd-nozzles.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-nmd-nozzles.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Small BCN Nozzles http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-small-bcn-nozzles.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-small-bcn-nozzles.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass XL 54 Nozzles http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-xl-54-nozzles.htm http://www.devarshbrassindustries.in/brass-xl-54-nozzles.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530